Australian Snow Report | BoM Forecast

South NSW Road Status
NSW Video
Report
Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Perisher
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
6
of 48
2cm
18 Sep 2014
32
of 133
Selwyn
Sun, 14 Sep 2014
0
of 10
10cm
03 Aug 2014
0cm
Natural
0
of 12
Closed
Thredbo
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
10
of 14
1cm
18 Sep 2014
27
of 57
Snowy Hydro Snowdepth
Fri, 19 Sep (updates each Fri)
105.2 cm
Spencer's Creek 1830m
6.3 cm
Deep Creek 1620m
0 cm
Three Mile Dam 1430m
VIC Video
Report
Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Falls Creek
Sun, 28 Sep 2014
9
of 15
3cm
18 Sep 2014
35cm
Natural
Softening
Hotham
Sun, 28 Sep 2014
6
of 14
1cm
19 Sep 2014
17cm
Natural
21
of 65
Soft
Mt Baw Baw
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
  0
of 7
4cm
18 Sep 2014
0.0cm
Natural
No Snow
Mt Buller
Tue, 30 Sep 2014
0
of 22
6cm
19 Sep 2014
0cm
Natural
0
of 41
Grass
VIC XC Video
Report
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Trails
Open
Surface
Conditions
Dinner Plain
Thu, 25 Sep 2014
  8cm
03 Sep 2014
0cm
Natural
Lake Mountain
Wed, 24 Sep 2014
3cm
03 Sep 2014
0cm
Snowmaking
0
of 11
No Snow
Mt Buffalo
Tue, 9 Sep 2014
  1cm
04 Sep 2014
1cm
Natural
0
of 5
No Snow
Mt St Gwinear
Fri, 5 Sep 2014
  3cm
02 Sep 2014
0cm
Natural
0
of 6
Closed
Mt Stirling
Sun, 28 Sep 2014
  60cm
20 Sep 2014
6cm
Natural
0
of 30
Soft
TAS Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Ben Lomond
Mon, 15 Sep 2014
0
of 7
3cm
03 Aug 2014
0 Closed
Mt Mawson
Mon, 15 Sep 2014
0
of 3
0cm
Closed

New Zealand Snow Report

Queenstown Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Coronet Peak
Thu, 02 Oct 15:08 PM
Open
ROAD: Open
5cm
Mon, 22 Sep
45cm 5°C Rain Showers
The Remarkables
Tue, 30 Sep 16:19 PM
CFS
ROAD: Open
0cm
Mon, 22 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Queenstown Snowcats
Mon, 22 Sep 07:55 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Mon, 22 Sep
0cm °C Mixed
Wanaka Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Treble Cone
Sun, 28 Sep 17:05 PM
Closed
ROAD: Closed
5cm
Fri, 26 Sep
156cm °C Sunny
Cardrona
Thu, 02 Oct 10:46 AM
Open
ROAD: Open
10cm
Mon, 22 Sep
77cm 3°C High Cloud
Snowfarm
Mon, 22 Sep 06:21 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
3cm
Tue, 16 Sep
32cm -3°C Sunny

Canterbury Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Mt Hutt
Thu, 02 Oct 14:37 PM
Open
ROAD: Open
3cm
Sun, 28 Sep
60cm 5°C Cloudy
Craigieburn
Tue, 30 Sep 09:48 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sat, 27 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Broken River
Thu, 02 Oct 10:23 AM
Open
ROAD: Open
4cm
Sun, 28 Sep
60cm 5°C Cloudy
Cheeseman
Sun, 07 Sep 21:18 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
1cm
Fri, 22 Aug
37cm 2°C Sunny
Mt Olympus
Thu, 02 Oct 06:41 AM
Open
ROAD: Open
13cm
Sun, 21 Sep
60cm -1°C Sunny
Porters
Thu, 02 Oct 08:34 AM
Open
ROAD: Open
3cm
Sun, 28 Sep
50cm 5°C Sunny
Temple Basin
Thu, 02 Oct 06:42 AM
Closed
ROAD: Open
4cm
Mon, 22 Sep
60cm °C High Cloud
Ruapehu Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Whakapapa
Thu, 02 Oct 12:32 PM
Open
ROAD: Open
30cm
Mon, 22 Sep
312cm 5°C Cloudy
Turoa
Thu, 02 Oct 13:43 PM
Open
ROAD: Open
5cm
Tue, 23 Sep
287cm 2°C Sunny
Tukino
Thu, 02 Oct 06:50 AM
Open
ROAD: Open
15cm
Mon, 22 Sep
50cm 2°C Sunny
The MacKenzie Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Fox Peak
Tue, 12 Aug 09:41 AM
Closed
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Mon, 11 Aug
0cm °C Sunny
Mt Dobson
Sun, 21 Sep 20:02 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
16cm
Sun, 21 Sep
52cm -2°C Mixed
Roundhill
Sun, 14 Sep 18:25 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
15cm
Tue, 12 Aug
30cm 2°C Sunny
Ohau Snow Fields
Thu, 02 Oct 06:26 AM
Open
ROAD: Open
2cm
Mon, 22 Sep
76cm 5°C Cloudy
North Canterbury Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Mt Lyford
Sat, 06 Sep 21:12 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
1cm
Fri, 05 Sep
10cm °C Sunny
Hanmer Springs
Fri, 12 Sep 10:14 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
10cm
Fri, 15 Aug
5cm 5°C Sunny
Taranaki Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Manganui
Thu, 02 Oct 09:00 AM
Closed
ROAD: Open
5cm
Mon, 29 Sep
40cm 7°C Sunny
Nelson / St Arnaud Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Rainbow
Thu, 02 Oct 05:55 AM
Open
ROAD: Open
15cm
Sun, 28 Sep
90cm 5°C Mixed

 

NZ reports provided by

Snow Forecast

Jane's Weather

Thu 11:48am 02 Oct
Thank you

Presented by: aussieskier.com   Hello everyone, That was my last snow forecast for 2014. I hope you found the forecasts useful, and thank you to everyone who provided feedback. Looking forward to the 2015 snow season.   Jane Bunn... continue at janesweather.com

Advertisement

Australian Ski Packages

    Australian Accommodation

    New Zealand Ski Packages