Australian Snow Report | BoM Forecast

South NSW Road Status
NSW Video
Report
Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Perisher
not updated today
0
of 48
0cm
0
of 133
Selwyn
not updated today
0
of 10
0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 12
Thredbo
not updated today
0
of 14
0cm
0
of 57
Snowy Hydro Snowdepth
Fri, 19 Sep (updates each Fri)
0 cm
Spencer's Creek 1830m
6.3 cm
Deep Creek 1620m
0 cm
Three Mile Dam 1430m
VIC Video
Report
Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Falls Creek
not updated today
0
of 15
0cm
cm
Natural
Hotham
not updated today
0
of 14
0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 65
Mt Baw Baw
not updated today
  0
of 7
0cm
0cm
Natural
Mt Buller
not updated today
0
of 22
0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 41
VIC XC Video
Report
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Trails
Open
Surface
Conditions
Dinner Plain
not updated today
  0cm
cm
Natural
Lake Mountain
not updated today
0cm
cm
Snowmaking
0
of 11
Mt Buffalo
not updated today
  0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 5
Mt St Gwinear
not updated today
  0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 6
Mt Stirling
not updated today
  0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 30
TAS Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Ben Lomond
not updated today
0
of 7
0cm
0
Mt Mawson
not updated today
0
of 3
0cm

New Zealand Snow Report

Queenstown Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Coronet Peak
Sat, 28 Mar 14:57 PM
CFS
ROAD: Open
2cm
Mon, 01 Dec
0cm 3°C Cloudy
The Remarkables
Tue, 24 Feb 12:57 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Mon, 22 Sep
0cm 10°C Sunny
Queenstown Snowcats
Mon, 22 Sep 07:55 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Mon, 22 Sep
0cm °C Mixed
Wanaka Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Treble Cone
Wed, 14 Jan 08:30 AM
Summer
ROAD: Open
5cm
Fri, 26 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Cardrona
Fri, 24 Oct 13:54 PM
Closed
ROAD: Closed
1cm
Fri, 24 Oct
0cm °C Sunny
Snowfarm
Mon, 22 Sep 06:21 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
3cm
Tue, 16 Sep
32cm -3°C Sunny

Canterbury Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Mt Hutt
Sat, 21 Feb 19:21 PM
OPENING ON Fri, 12 Jun 2015
ROAD: Closed
10cm
Mon, 06 Oct
0cm °C Sunny
Craigieburn
Tue, 30 Sep 09:48 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sat, 27 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Broken River
Sun, 12 Oct 22:46 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
10cm
Mon, 06 Oct
0cm °C Sunny
Cheeseman
Sun, 07 Sep 21:18 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
1cm
Fri, 22 Aug
37cm 2°C Sunny
Mt Olympus
Mon, 06 Oct 07:40 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
5cm
Fri, 03 Oct
150cm -2°C Mixed
Porters
Wed, 25 Mar 15:36 PM
OPENING ON Fri, 19 Jun 2015
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Fri, 03 Oct
0cm °C Sunny
Temple Basin
Mon, 06 Oct 09:57 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
0cm
Mon, 22 Sep
0cm °C High Cloud
Ruapehu Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Whakapapa
Thu, 13 Nov 09:49 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
15cm
Tue, 07 Oct
300cm 2°C Cloudy
Turoa
Thu, 20 Nov 10:28 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
10cm
Fri, 07 Nov
249cm °C Cloudy
Tukino
Sat, 21 Mar 13:42 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 04 Jul 2015
ROAD: Closed
20cm
Wed, 01 Oct
75cm -2°C Sunny
The MacKenzie Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Fox Peak
Tue, 12 Aug 09:41 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Mon, 11 Aug
0cm °C Sunny
Mt Dobson
Fri, 16 Jan 21:27 PM
On Hold
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Thu, 10 Jul
0cm 18°C Sunny
Roundhill
Sun, 14 Sep 18:25 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
15cm
Tue, 12 Aug
30cm 2°C Sunny
Ohau Snow Fields
Mon, 06 Oct 10:31 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
5cm
Sat, 04 Oct
76cm 3°C Snow
North Canterbury Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Mt Lyford
Sat, 06 Sep 21:12 PM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
1cm
Fri, 05 Sep
10cm °C Sunny
Hanmer Springs
Fri, 12 Sep 10:14 AM
CFS
ROAD: Closed
10cm
Fri, 15 Aug
5cm 5°C Sunny
Taranaki Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Manganui
Fri, 14 Nov 07:45 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
20cm
Thu, 13 Nov
40cm 4°C Mixed
Nelson / St Arnaud Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Rainbow
Mon, 23 Feb 09:33 AM
OPENING ON Sat, 04 Jul 2015
ROAD: Closed
45cm
Fri, 03 Oct
0cm 5°C Mixed

 

NZ reports provided by
Advertisement

Australian Ski Packages

Australian Accommodation

New Zealand Ski Packages