Note: 2014 Australian & New Zealand Snow reports will commence early June

Australian Snow Report    14 Day Forecast

NSW Ski Resorts Video
Report
Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Charlotte Pass
not updated today
0
of 6
0cm
0cm
Spencer's Creek 1830m
0
of 6
Perisher
not updated today
0
of 48
0cm
0cm
Spencer's Creek 1830m
0
of 133
Selwyn
not updated today
0
of 10
0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 12
Thredbo
not updated today
0
of 14
0cm
0cm
Spencer's Creek 1830m
0
of 57
NSW Live Traffic Road Status
VIC Ski Resorts Video
Report
Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Falls Creek
not updated today
0
of 15
0cm
0cm
Natural
Hotham
not updated today
0
of 14
0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 65
Mt Baw Baw
not updated today
0
of 7
0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 16
Mt Buller
not updated today
0
of 22
0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 41
VIC XC Resorts Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Trails
Open
Surface
Conditions
Lake Mountain
not updated today
XC only 0cm
0cm
Natural
0
of 11
Mt Buffalo
not updated today
XC only 0cm
0
of 5
Mt Donna Buang
not updated today
XC only 0cm
0cm
Mt St Gwinear
not updated today
XC only 0cm
0cm 0
of 6
Mt Stirling
not updated today
XC only 0cm
0cm 0
of 30
TAS Ski Resorts Lifts
Open
Last
Snow
Snow
Depth
Runs
Open
Surface
Conditions
Ben Lomond
not updated today
0
of 7
0cm
0
of 7
Mt Mawson
not updated today
0
of 3
0cm

New Zealand Snow Report

Queenstown Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Coronet Peak
Wed, 23 Apr 16:02 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 07 Jun 2014
ROAD: Open
0cm
Fri, 11 Apr
0cm °C Sunny
The Remarkables
Wed, 02 Apr 17:43 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 21 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
20cm
Tue, 04 Mar
0cm °C Sunny
Queenstown Snowcats
Sat, 24 Aug 08:04 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
5cm
Thu, 15 Aug
100cm °C Sunny
Wanaka Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Treble Cone
Wed, 16 Apr 09:00 AM
OPENING ON Thu, 26 Jun 2014
ROAD: Open
12cm
Sat, 28 Sep
0cm 2°C Sunny
Cardrona
Wed, 05 Mar 14:28 PM
OPENING ON Fri, 20 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
3cm
Sat, 28 Sep
0cm °C High Cloud
Snowfarm
Wed, 02 Apr 17:42 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 21 Jun 2014
ROAD: Open
4cm
Wed, 11 Sep
160cm °C Mixed
Snowpark
Thu, 09 May 11:42 AM
CFS
ROAD: Open
3cm
Sat, 06 Oct
0cm °C Sunny
Canterbury Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Mt Hutt
Thu, 20 Mar 15:41 PM
Opening On
ROAD: Open
20cm
Wed, 23 Oct
75cm 1°C Sunny
Craigieburn
Wed, 02 Apr 17:26 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 05 Jul 2014
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Fri, 13 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Broken River
Wed, 02 Apr 17:29 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 21 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sun, 29 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Cheeseman
Wed, 02 Apr 17:34 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sun, 08 Sep
0cm °C Mixed
Mt Olympus
Wed, 02 Apr 13:54 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 05 Jul 2014
ROAD: Closed
5cm
Fri, 01 Mar
132cm -1°C Sunny
Porters
Wed, 23 Apr 12:23 PM
OPENING ON Fri, 20 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sun, 29 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Temple Basin
Mon, 07 Oct 12:58 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Open
0cm
Sat, 28 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Ruapehu Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Whakapapa
Wed, 02 Apr 16:36 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Open
15cm
Sun, 13 Oct
0cm 6°C Sunny
Turoa
Fri, 04 Apr 10:23 AM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Open
10cm
Wed, 16 Oct
266cm -2°C Sunny
Tukino
Wed, 02 Apr 16:40 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 05 Jul 2014
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sun, 15 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
The MacKenzie Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Fox Peak
Wed, 23 Apr 12:23 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 12 Jul 2014
ROAD: Open
0cm
Wed, 04 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Mt Dobson
Wed, 16 Apr 18:41 PM
OPENING ON Fri, 04 Jul 2014
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sun, 29 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Roundhill
Mon, 14 Apr 11:28 AM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
4cm
Mon, 09 Sep
0cm °C Sunny
Ohau Snow Fields
Sun, 19 Jan 10:44 AM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
0cm
Sun, 19 Jan
0cm 7°C Sunny
North Canterbury Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Mt Lyford
Sat, 21 Sep 17:39 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
4cm
Tue, 17 Sep
100cm 3°C Sunny
Hanmer Springs
Wed, 02 Apr 17:16 PM
OPENING ON Sat, 28 Jun 2014
ROAD: Closed
15cm
Mon, 12 Aug
0cm °C Rain Showers
Taranaki Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Manganui
Mon, 24 Mar 11:10 AM
OPENING ON Sat, 07 Jun 2014
ROAD: Open
5cm
Thu, 10 Oct
15cm °C Mixed
Nelson / St Arnaud Status Last
Fall
Snow
Depth
Weather
Rainbow
Thu, 06 Mar 11:18 AM
OPENING ON Sat, 05 Jul 2014
ROAD: Closed
5cm
Wed, 05 Mar
0cm °C Mixed

 

NZ reports provided by

Australian Ski Packages

Advertisement

 

Australian Accommodation

New Zealand Ski Packages