Dinner Plain Weather Forecast

  Forecast Max | Min
Thursday 24 April
Shower or two clearing.. Precipitation probability: 40% < 1mm
  |  
Friday 25 April
Becoming very windy. Sunny.. Precipitation probability: 90% < 1mm
  |  -2°
Saturday 26 April
Shower or two. Very windy.. Precipitation probability: 90% 1-5mm
  |  
Sunday 27 April
Cloud clearing.. Precipitation probability: 5% < 1mm
  |  -1°
Monday 28 April
Sunny.. Precipitation probability: 60% 1-5mm
  |  
Tuesday 29 April
Rain at times. Windy.. Precipitation probability: 90% 10-20mm
  |  
Wednesday 30 April
Snow showers.. Precipitation probability: 90% 5-10mm
  |  -1°
Thursday 1 May
Morning snow shower or two.. Precipitation probability: 70% 1-5mm
  |  -1°
Friday 2 May
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. N'ly winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 5-10mm
  |  
Saturday 3 May
Mostly cloudy. Rain periods. Fresh N'ly winds tending SW. Precipitation probability: 90% 1-5mm
  |  
Sunday 4 May
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. Fresh N'ly winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 1-5mm
  |  
Monday 5 May
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. Fresh NE winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 50% 1-5mm
  |  
Tuesday 6 May
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. N'ly winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 1-5mm
  |  
Wednesday 7 May
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. N'ly winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 50% 1-5mm
  |