Dinner Plain Weather Forecast

  Forecast Max | Min
Friday 18 April
A few showers. Very windy.. Precipitation probability: 90% 1-5mm
  |  
Saturday 19 April
Partly cloudy.. Precipitation probability: 10% < 1mm
  |  -1°
Sunday 20 April
Partly cloudy.. Precipitation probability: 5% < 1mm
  |  -2°
Monday 21 April
Sunny.. Precipitation probability: 60% 1-5mm
  |  
Tuesday 22 April
Shower or two.. Precipitation probability: 60% 1-5mm
  |  
Wednesday 23 April
Shower or two.. Precipitation probability: 60% 1-5mm
  |  
Thursday 24 April
Becoming windy. Mostly sunny.. Precipitation probability: 50% 1-5mm
  |  -2°
Friday 25 April
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. Fresh NE/NW winds. Precipitation probability: 90% 10-20mm
  |  
Saturday 26 April
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. Fresh NW/N'ly winds. Precipitation probability: 60% 10-20mm
  |  
Sunday 27 April
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. Fresh NE winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 1-5mm
  |  
Monday 28 April
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. N'ly winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 5-10mm
  |  
Tuesday 29 April
Mostly cloudy. Possible shower. Fresh NE winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 20-40mm
  |  
Wednesday 30 April
Mostly cloudy. Rain periods. N'ly winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 1-5mm
  |  
Thursday 1 May
Mostly cloudy. Showers. N'ly winds tending NW. Precipitation probability: 80% 1-5mm
  |